Moscow
Jul. 22, 2017
7:34 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 23, 2017
2:34 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 23, 2017
4:34 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2017
9:34 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2017
11:34 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2017
12:34 PM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2017
5:34 PM BST

Joining Sanctum of Rall

Sanctum of Rall is actively looking for new players and guilds who seek a friendly environment to share epic adventures in WvW. Whether you have an hour a week to spend or a hundred hours a week to spend all are welcome and appreciated. On Sanctum of Rall our focus is on player satisfaction and building lasting friendships.

If you are a player or guild that would like a drama-resistantTM community. Please fill out the form below to receive more information about registering for this website, listing your guild, and an invitation to join us for one of our weekly teamspeak gatherings.

Regarding: Name:
ArenaNet ID: Email:
Subject:
Message:
Validation:
 


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved