Guild Wars 2 Update: Game Update Notes - July 26, 2016
Moscow
Jan. 17, 2018
9:55 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 17, 2018
5:55 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 17, 2018
7:55 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 16, 2018
10:55 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 17, 2018
12:55 AM CST
New York
Jan. 17, 2018
1:55 AM EST
London
Jan. 17, 2018
6:55 AM GMT

Guild Wars 2 Update: Game Update Notes - July 26, 2016

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 07/25/2016 at 02:34 PM

News from: Guild Wars 2 Update

Last Post: Jul 26, 2016 10:54

GENERAL

The hint text for the Fallen Masks: Silver container in the Luminate's Backplate collection now appropriately indicates that silver is required on the adventure.
Player responses in the dialog boxes associated with runestone rubbings are now properly ordered.
Added an option to show a target's health percentage in its health bar.
Recipes unlocked through consumables are now unlocked account-wide. Logging in with a character will add their known recipes to the account.
Added a search bar to the Material Storage tab in the Account Vault.
Players can now right-click on utility skills while out of combat to open the Utility Skills selection UI, in addition to clicking on the Change Skills arrow button.
Added new right-click options on salvage kits to quickly salvage all items of the following qualities:

Rare quality
Masterwork and lower quality
Fine and lower quality

Champion giants will now be stunned and vulnerable when their defiance bars are depleted.
Added commands for emote animations that were previously only available to nonplayer characters:

Cross Arms:

English: /crossarms
Spanish: /brazoscruzados
German: /armeverschränken /armekreuzen
French: /brascroisés

Sad:

English: /sad
Spanish: /triste
German: /traurig
French: /triste

Talk:

English: /talk
Spanish: /hablar
German: /reden /sprechen
French: /parler

Thanks:

English: /thanks /thank /ty
Spanish: /gracias
German: /danke /thx
French: /merci

Upset:

English: /upset /facepalm
Spanish: /enfadado /enfadada
German: /ärgerlich /verärgert
French: /fâché


Fixed a bug in which holding down the left mouse button to activate weapon skill 1 would sometimes result in the skill acti...

Read More at: Guild Wars 2 Update

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved