Guild Wars 2 Update: Head Butt no longer detonates Fire Shield
Moscow
Jun. 22, 2018
9:42 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 23, 2018
4:42 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 23, 2018
6:42 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 22, 2018
11:42 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 22, 2018
1:42 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 22, 2018
2:42 PM EDT
London
Jun. 22, 2018
7:42 PM BST

Guild Wars 2 Update: Head Butt no longer detonates Fire Shield

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 08/01/2016 at 08:51 AM

News from: Guild Wars 2 Update

Last Post: Aug 18, 2016 02:59

I would really like it if this bug, as well as some of the other bugs present in the warrior skills at the moment (F1 Burst casting by itself and banner #5 skill not actually being an ability), could be looked at soon, or at the very least added to the known issues tracker, so that we know people are aware of their existence.

F1 Burst casting by itself

Banner #5 skill still inert

Read More at: Guild Wars 2 Update

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved