Guild Wars 2: Vibrant Dye Pack and Customer Appreciation Package in the Gem Store!
Moscow
Dec. 11, 2017
10:20 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 11, 2017
6:20 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 11, 2017
8:20 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 10, 2017
11:20 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 11, 2017
1:20 AM CST
New York
Dec. 11, 2017
2:20 AM EST
London
Dec. 11, 2017
7:20 AM GMT

Guild Wars 2: Vibrant Dye Pack and Customer Appreciation Package in the Gem Store!

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 10/31/2016 at 05:01 PM

News from: Guild Wars 2

I see you over there with the rainbow armor. This is your week.

Read More

Read More at: Guild Wars 2

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved