Guild Wars 2: Forum Maintenance Scheduled 11-29-2016
Moscow
Oct. 24, 2017
2:07 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 24, 2017
10:07 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 25, 2017
12:07 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 24, 2017
4:07 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 24, 2017
6:07 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 24, 2017
7:07 AM EDT
London
Oct. 24, 2017
12:07 PM BST

Guild Wars 2: Forum Maintenance Scheduled 11-29-2016

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 11/28/2016 at 08:48 AM

News from: Guild Wars 2

Last Post: Nov 28, 2016 16:48

We will be performing forum maintenance on Tuesday, November 29, between approximately 9:00 AM and Noon Pacific time (-8 UTC). The forums will be inaccessible during an approximately 90-minute period within this block of time.

Thank you for understanding.

Read More at: Guild Wars 2

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved