Guild Wars 2: Community Showcase Live: November 2016
Moscow
Oct. 24, 2017
2:08 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 24, 2017
10:08 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 25, 2017
12:08 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 24, 2017
4:08 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 24, 2017
6:08 AM CDT
New York
Oct. 24, 2017
7:08 AM EDT
London
Oct. 24, 2017
12:08 PM BST

Guild Wars 2: Community Showcase Live: November 2016

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 11/27/2016 at 04:02 PM

News from: Guild Wars 2

Tune in this Wednesday for Community Showcase Live!

Read More

Read More at: Guild Wars 2

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved