Guild Wars 2: The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of December 12
Moscow
May. 22, 2018
10:32 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 23, 2018
5:32 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 23, 2018
7:32 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 22, 2018
12:32 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 22, 2018
2:32 PM CDT
New York
May. 22, 2018
3:32 PM EDT
London
May. 22, 2018
8:32 PM BST

Guild Wars 2: The ArenaNet Streaming Schedule for the Week of December 12

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 12/08/2016 at 04:01 PM

News from: Guild Wars 2

Find out when we'll be hosting your favorite streamers!

Read More

Read More at: Guild Wars 2

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved