Guild Wars 2: PvP League Season 5 is Live
Moscow
Jun. 24, 2017
3:15 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 24, 2017
10:15 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 25, 2017
12:15 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 24, 2017
5:15 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 24, 2017
7:15 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 24, 2017
8:15 AM EDT
London
Jun. 24, 2017
1:15 PM BST

Guild Wars 2: PvP League Season 5 is Live

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 12/12/2016 at 04:10 PM

News from: Guild Wars 2

Return to the Mists and fight for glory in PvP League Season 5!

Read More

Read More at: Guild Wars 2

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved