Guild Wars 2: Designing Aurene on Guild Chat: A Summary
Moscow
Feb. 27, 2017
9:02 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 28, 2017
5:02 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 28, 2017
7:02 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 27, 2017
10:02 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 27, 2017
12:02 PM CST
New York
Feb. 27, 2017
1:02 PM EST
London
Feb. 27, 2017
6:02 PM GMT

Guild Wars 2: Designing Aurene on Guild Chat: A Summary

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 12/14/2016 at 04:01 PM

News from: Guild Wars 2

Find out what happened on the latest episode of Guild Chat.

Read More

Read More at: Guild Wars 2

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved