Trays, Feasts & Pots
Moscow
Dec. 14, 2017
6:13 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 15, 2017
2:13 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 15, 2017
4:13 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 14, 2017
7:13 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 14, 2017
9:13 AM CST
New York
Dec. 14, 2017
10:13 AM EST
London
Dec. 14, 2017
3:13 PM GMT

Trays, Feasts & Pots

By:

Pyr O Desolation.5017
   Member

Posted On: 05/22/2015 at 08:19 PM

  

  I have ability on my chef to make :

 Tray of Saffron Bread

 Tray of Omnomberry Bars

 Tray of Omnomberry Creams

 Tray of Truffle Steak Dinner

 Pot of Lemongrass Poultry Soup

 Each will require 10 of the food item. My IGN is Keyboard Chemistry feel free to pm me if you need any of these made, i will try to get more level 80 recipes as far as Trays, Feasts, & Pots.

 Additionally, for those who are interested in all stat food (Celestial) with Magic Find on it, i can make Dragon's Revelry Starcake. It's a tad expensive to make, but each crafting of it makes 2 cakes.

 Note : All materials will come from you, unless i can spare the karma - given the type of food made.

» Edited on: 2015-05-22 20:26:27



» Edited on: 2015-05-22 20:33:26



» Edited on: 2015-05-22 20:34:51

Not My Monkey, Not My Circus.

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved