[FA] - Legends Never [DIE] - Ghost Night (Thursday 06/30/16)
Moscow
Mar. 25, 2017
2:32 PM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 25, 2017
10:32 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 26, 2017
12:32 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 25, 2017
4:32 AM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 25, 2017
6:32 AM CDT
New York
Mar. 25, 2017
7:32 AM EDT
London
Mar. 25, 2017
11:32 AM GMT

[FA] - Legends Never [DIE] - Ghost Night (Thursday 06/30/16)

By:

Commander Haematic.4913
   Member

Posted On: 06/29/2016 at 06:42 AM

Hi all!

 

Feel free to join us this upcoming Thursday in EBG for our fun night.

http://www.fort-aspenwood.com/index.php?/topic/7428-legends-never-die-ghost-night-thursday-063016/#entry90441

We'll all be rolling Ghost Tonics!

[DIE] will help distribute Ghost tonics @ the beginning of our raid.

 

Here's some key information about the night:

 

  • If you die, you lose, and you have to re-apply your tonic.
  • Cannabis and Liquor are welcome.
  • You can't place siege.
  • If you play Necro, Ele, or Engineer you have to re-apply your tonic if you cancel form.
  • Once you set your traits & skills you can't change them until you lose the tonic, or until you die.

 

Streamers are welcome.

 

Hope to see you all out there!

 

o/

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved