London
Mar. 29, 2024
2:42 PM GMT

New player looking for a guild!

By:

Innovateex.5821
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 03/21/2014 at 11:11 AM

Hey all, Recently bought the game and looking to join a good guild on the server. If you think i might be a good fit let me know.

What im looking for:

WvW! Okay, I'm new to the game learning and leveling, so right now I'm probably pretty useless to the server but if I can find a good group of people that are willing to explain and train i'll be an asset pretty quick. 

About me:

Plenty of mmo experience from wow and its clones to aion and warhammer online. so I've have some wvw experience in other games.

Have ts3 and raid call, as well as a working mic.

currently interested in running thief or necro.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

WayNe.6981
   Member of Ground ZërO

Replied On: 03/22/2014 at 03:03 AM

Hi if u play in 7-10am server time welcome to join us.   Pls whisper any Ground Zero member.

By:

Commander Jeff.5139

Replied On: 03/23/2014 at 09:06 PM

Welcome to the Sanctum of Rall Innovateex!

SoR has a server wide TS3 and some guilds also you RC during events which they run which is usually open to the community.  If I may I would also like to invite you to participate in the SoR Community's many programs and events which can help you level faster and get you some nice extra loot to boot :)

By:

Commander Trekker.4531
   Member of Guardians of Shadow Pass

Replied On: 03/24/2014 at 11:24 PM

Guardians of Shadow Pass is currently working on growing our WvW strength. We are about 200 strong with people from all different time zones. we typically tend to have our largest numbers around 6pm server time.

My recommendation to you would be to hop on the BL's, follow commanders, meet people through the TS, and find the niche where you belong. After having run in WvW for the last couple months, i can tell you that no matter what guild you join, we all get along and work well together.