A Good Day to Die
Moscow
Jan. 17, 2018
10:12 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 17, 2018
6:12 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 17, 2018
8:12 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 16, 2018
11:12 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 17, 2018
1:12 AM CST
New York
Jan. 17, 2018
2:12 AM EST
London
Jan. 17, 2018
7:12 AM GMT

A Good Day to Die

By:

Krustydog.3072
   Member

Posted On: 12/27/2014 at 07:41 AM

We must have pissed Kainang of something fierce yesterday they are already zerging this morning. Should be a great day of WvW. Helluva good job last night taking the lead out of the gate.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Krustydog.3072
   Member

Replied On: 01/01/2015 at 02:07 PM

:) Now there's 2 realms we can point at and say "At least I aint that poor bast*rd." Good job by our commanders. I think I ran with most of them at one point or another and they were all on the same page with the same agenda. Good times. Some especially good stops after the enemy had taken walls down.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved