Temporary Command Vacation - Stupid Computer...
Moscow
Jun. 22, 2018
9:41 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 23, 2018
4:41 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 23, 2018
6:41 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 22, 2018
11:41 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 22, 2018
1:41 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 22, 2018
2:41 PM EDT
London
Jun. 22, 2018
7:41 PM BST

Temporary Command Vacation - Stupid Computer...

By:

Commander MichaelESmith.6097
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 02/13/2015 at 10:32 AM

To Gaiscioch and Sanctum of Rall...

I regret to inform you of a disaster...  My computer has decided to pull a "Murtaugh", proclaimed "I am getting too old for this S#*&" and is incapable of turning on.

Murtaugh

That means I have to take a break from commanding for a little while...  I hope that you all still come out for the other commanders!  I assure you that I am trying very hard to get a new computer somehow as fast as I can...

In the meantime, keep singing and keep fighting!



» Edited on: 2015-02-13 10:33:40

Your friendly neighborhood Smitty here!
Sif Ellisdottir - Gaiscioch [GSCH]
Maelgwyn Gryffud - Gaiscioch [GSCH]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander jdjitsu.7895
   Member of Ecto Nightmare

Replied On: 02/13/2015 at 10:52 AM

Sorry to hear that. Though your post made me laugh.

*Xeero Cool-Mez,Admiral Wiggin-Engi,Arya Sinfelle-Teef,Dirtyfilthyrotten-Necro,Ender Tha Xenocide-Rev
Filthydirtyrotten-Warrior

By:

Commander GmaFoghladha.1853
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 02/13/2015 at 10:53 AM

AWE  - Hope to see you back soon!!! I know about computer problems - believe me  :-(

 

Esther Foghladha

By:

Commander Kitty.6219
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 02/13/2015 at 11:01 AM

D:

Smitthy!!!! NOOOOOOO!!

 

NOOOOO

By:

Commander synosius.9876
   Member of Seriously Over Rated

Replied On: 02/13/2015 at 12:28 PM

he said that in the first movie and there were 4 movies in the franchise....

Murtaugh kept going somehow!


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved