SOR Commander On Deck Update - Going Offline Through November 2015
Moscow
Jun. 22, 2018
9:45 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 23, 2018
4:45 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 23, 2018
6:45 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 22, 2018
11:45 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 22, 2018
1:45 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 22, 2018
2:45 PM EDT
London
Jun. 22, 2018
7:45 PM BST

SOR Commander On Deck Update - Going Offline Through November 2015

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 10/18/2015 at 02:26 PM

Just a note to say that there will be issues with this week and the commander on deck system they are unplugging version 1 of the api and connecting up version 2. I have not been able to see how the data will be delivered yet so oncei have the new api i will start working on converting the system to work with the new api. In the mean time you can expect the system to be broken and i will be pulling it offline upon my return home. It will likely be offline 1 to 2 months.

 

 



» Edited on: 2015-10-18 14:27:52

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Greyfeathers.8175
   Member of Perfectionists Cult

Replied On: 10/18/2015 at 04:01 PM

Should we be pulling numbers then for this last week ? It shows what we have done and ppl have claimed participation ?

 

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 10/18/2015 at 04:40 PM

Its going to be spotty at best and sooner or later it will stop working all together

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 10/19/2015 at 01:05 PM

I have tested it and it still works currently. Be sure to click "End Event" when you complete your event for instant results. Otherwise it may take up to 48 hours to be awarded your points and stats.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved