Terafer's Teragriff's for Tyria Cxled for 2 25 2016 only
Moscow
Jan. 17, 2018
9:51 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 17, 2018
5:51 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 17, 2018
7:51 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 16, 2018
10:51 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 17, 2018
12:51 AM CST
New York
Jan. 17, 2018
1:51 AM EST
London
Jan. 17, 2018
6:51 AM GMT

Terafer's Teragriff's for Tyria Cxled for 2 25 2016 only

By:

Commander Terafer.6345
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 02/24/2016 at 05:52 PM

Terafer's Teragriff's for Tyria


 Canceled for  2/25/2016 only.


Sorry All   I will be back  on 3/3/2016


See you then!

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved