Moscow
Dec. 18, 2017
2:15 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 18, 2017
10:15 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 18, 2017
12:15 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 17, 2017
3:15 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 17, 2017
5:15 PM CST
New York
Dec. 17, 2017
6:15 PM EST
London
Dec. 17, 2017
11:15 PM GMT
Mon, October 16th, 2017 from 9:00AM to 11:00AM PDT

SORC Missions

Event Description:

Welcome to the SORC Guild Missions. In this weekly event we will complete guild missions :3

Event Requirements:

Prefered if you have the waypoints needed for missions. SORC has a teleporting device for Puzzles, Challenges and Rushes.

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Kitty.6219
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Mon, October 16th, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM PDT
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved