Moscow
Jan. 17, 2018
10:01 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 17, 2018
6:01 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 17, 2018
8:01 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 16, 2018
11:01 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 17, 2018
1:01 AM CST
New York
Jan. 17, 2018
2:01 AM EST
London
Jan. 17, 2018
7:01 AM GMT
Mon, January 22nd, 2018 from 5:00PM to 6:00PM PST

Fractals Teaching Group

Event Description:

Teaching group led by Kitty, we will be teaching the ways of the fractals, so bring your favorite level 80 and coffee. Newbies welcome, of course!

Event Requirements:

Level 80 is a must, any gear you like or want to wear, No Agony Resistance needed! All classes welcome :3

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Kitty.6219
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Mon, January 22nd, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM PST
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved