Moscow
Dec. 18, 2017
2:15 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 18, 2017
10:15 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 18, 2017
12:15 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 17, 2017
3:15 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 17, 2017
5:15 PM CST
New York
Dec. 17, 2017
6:15 PM EST
London
Dec. 17, 2017
11:15 PM GMT
Thu, November 30th, 2017 from 5:00PM to 8:00PM PST

Great Tyrian Adventure Season 4

Event Description:

Join us for the Great Tyrian Adventure, a 10-Week Public Community Event hosted by Gaiscioch in Guild Wars 2. Attend in-game or on Twitch to win prizes. Over 300 Prizes available including Legendary Weapons!

» More Information

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Foghladha.2506
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Thu, November 30th, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM PST
  • Recurs Every: 7 Days
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved