Moscow
Feb. 27, 2017
9:06 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 28, 2017
5:06 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 28, 2017
7:06 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 27, 2017
10:06 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 27, 2017
12:06 PM CST
New York
Feb. 27, 2017
1:06 PM EST
London
Feb. 27, 2017
6:06 PM GMT

Harbingers of Light [HoL]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2000 Guild Size: 30 (10 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Revlin.1046 Voice Communication: RaidCall
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.harbingersoflight.com
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/118614566123/
About   Roster   Recruitment      

We are a family oriented casual play style guild. We enjoy WvW and the occasional PvE dungeon. If you are looking for a laid back guild with friendly people who love to joke around and have fun, we are a good home for you.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved