Moscow
Aug. 22, 2017
3:44 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 22, 2017
10:44 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 23, 2017
12:44 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 22, 2017
5:44 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 22, 2017
7:44 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 22, 2017
8:44 AM EDT
London
Aug. 22, 2017
1:44 PM BST

Power Of The Elements [POTE]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2005 Guild Size: 5 (3 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Thracecius.8296 Voice Communication: RaidCall
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 9-12PM, 12-3PM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://gwpote.enjin.com
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
About   Roster   Recruitment      
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Thracecius.8296 Leader 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
qu33nofspades.4751 Member 0 0 0 PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   
stringlittle.1276 Member 0 0 0 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting    Roleplay   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved