Moscow
Dec. 18, 2017
2:22 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 18, 2017
10:22 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 18, 2017
12:22 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 17, 2017
3:22 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 17, 2017
5:22 PM CST
New York
Dec. 17, 2017
6:22 PM EST
London
Dec. 17, 2017
11:22 PM GMT

League of Extraordinary Minions [LEM]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 10 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: elda.9146 Voice Communication: Mumble
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 3-6AM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
About   Roster        
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander elda.9146 Leader 1,012 70,127 4 WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
McNolan.3469 Member 0 1,259 0 WvW    PvE   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved