Moscow
Apr. 25, 2017
9:22 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 26, 2017
4:22 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 26, 2017
6:22 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 25, 2017
11:22 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 25, 2017
1:22 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 25, 2017
2:22 PM EDT
London
Apr. 25, 2017
7:22 PM BST

Gaslight Society [GLS]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2006 Guild Size: 10 (10 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Lorax.9547 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST) Homepage: http://None
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting    Roleplay  
Facebook: None
Twitch: None
YouTube: None
About   Roster   Recruitment      

This is a small guild of people in the southeast that know each other mostly from IRL before online. Activity is a little low due to work / school constraints, but there's a few of us out there.  Look for us in WVW, PVE, & HOT. This was originally a Super Group on City of Heroes, mostly Protector server.

Per eruditio, laureola

Through knowledge, victory.

 

 



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved