Moscow
May. 22, 2018
10:34 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 23, 2018
5:34 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 23, 2018
7:34 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 22, 2018
12:34 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 22, 2018
2:34 PM CDT
New York
May. 22, 2018
3:34 PM EDT
London
May. 22, 2018
8:34 PM BST

Immortalized In [JADE]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2017 Guild Size: 100 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Mistress Collisto.1546 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 12-3AM, 3-6AM, 3-6PM, 6-9PM, 9-12AM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  sPvP    WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
About   Roster        

We are the guild EVIL renamed.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved