Moscow
Nov. 24, 2017
8:29 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 24, 2017
4:29 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 24, 2017
6:29 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 23, 2017
9:29 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 23, 2017
11:29 PM CST
New York
Nov. 24, 2017
12:29 AM EST
London
Nov. 24, 2017
5:29 AM GMT

Azadon.9483 Member Profile

Azadon.9483 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday 25th of March 2015 and most recently logged in on October 30th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved