Moscow
Jan. 17, 2018
9:59 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 17, 2018
5:59 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 17, 2018
7:59 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 16, 2018
10:59 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 17, 2018
12:59 AM CST
New York
Jan. 17, 2018
1:59 AM EST
London
Jan. 17, 2018
6:59 AM GMT

Boreas The North.1892 Member Profile

Boreas The North.1892 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday 5th of April 2015 and most recently logged in on January 8th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved