Moscow
Jun. 24, 2018
3:44 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 24, 2018
10:44 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 25, 2018
12:44 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 24, 2018
5:44 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 24, 2018
7:44 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 24, 2018
8:44 AM EDT
London
Jun. 24, 2018
1:44 PM BST

Brew.1537 Member Profile

Brew.1537 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday 24th of October 2012 and most recently logged in on May 24th 2013. They enjoy Person vs. Person, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.

Guild Affiliations:

Caedas
[CDS]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved