Moscow
Jun. 24, 2018
3:36 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 24, 2018
10:36 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 25, 2018
12:36 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 24, 2018
5:36 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 24, 2018
7:36 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 24, 2018
8:36 AM EDT
London
Jun. 24, 2018
1:36 PM BST

Carrian.1698 Member Profile

Carrian.1698 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday 21st of October 2012 and most recently logged in on October 19th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Crafting.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Veteran Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved