Moscow
Dec. 14, 2017
5:55 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 15, 2017
1:55 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 15, 2017
3:55 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 14, 2017
6:55 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 14, 2017
8:55 AM CST
New York
Dec. 14, 2017
9:55 AM EST
London
Dec. 14, 2017
2:55 PM GMT

Crashed.4657 Member Profile

Crashed.4657 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday 15th of August 2015 and most recently logged in on September 14th 2017. They enjoy Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Wizened Wizards
[WISE]

Officer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved