Moscow
Nov. 24, 2017
8:32 AM MSK
Sydney
Nov. 24, 2017
4:32 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Nov. 24, 2017
6:32 PM NZDT
Seattle
Nov. 23, 2017
9:32 PM PST
Chicago
Nov. 23, 2017
11:32 PM CST
New York
Nov. 24, 2017
12:32 AM EST
London
Nov. 24, 2017
5:32 AM GMT

Dreamtrip.6093 Member Profile

Dreamtrip.6093 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday 28th of May 2013 and most recently logged in on August 29th 2015. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community
[SORC]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Apprentice Commander Footman Bronze Heart Veteran Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
25 63.3 41 21,325

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 63.3 - 1600 2210 703 2243 22358 21325 251
Average: 2.5 - 64 88 28 90 894 853 10
8/19/2015 2 RB 95 150 55 125 1000 1055 6
5/22/2015 1 EB 15 70 55 66 265 0 0
5/18/2015 1.8 Roaming 88 83 0 111 777 155 1
5/14/2015 3.4 Roaming 120 88 0 128 1663 1330 4
5/12/2015 4.3 Roaming 74 102 28 92 1660 1688 11
5/11/2015 6 Roaming 45 35 0 67 1600 1600 13
5/07/2015 1.9 Roaming 61 118 57 94 753 810 6
5/04/2015 5.5 Roaming 31 70 39 80 1757 1796 13
4/30/2015 0.6 Roaming 45 53 8 52 103 22 1
4/27/2015 6 Roaming 6 50 44 41 992 1036 9
4/23/2015 3.4 Roaming 59 218 159 177 2303 2462 8
4/20/2015 3 Roaming 54 108 54 79 943 997 8
4/17/2015 1.9 Roaming 45 87 42 90 628 670 9
4/16/2015 0.8 Roaming 48 67 19 67 200 131 3
4/16/2015 3 Roaming 54 73 19 85 1020 1039 9
4/15/2015 1.5 Roaming 50 27 0 57 285 285 8
4/15/2015 2 Roaming 63 72 9 74 592 601 12
4/13/2015 2 Roaming 44 77 33 71 572 605 8
4/10/2015 2 Roaming 65 82 17 86 693 426 3
4/06/2015 1.7 RB 110 130 20 129 905 925 7
3/22/2015 2.3 RB 20 35 15 17 165 180 15
3/20/2015 2 BB 140 120 0 118 940 940 46
3/09/2015 2.9 BB 130 145 15 141 1555 1570 13
3/08/2015 1.4 Roaming 98 95 0 102 612 612 10
3/06/2015 1.1 GB 40 55 15 94 375 390 28

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"absolutely smashing"
- LucutisBorg.5901, May. 12, 2015
"Great commanding as always"
- Derish of Darkness.4028, May. 11, 2015
"Gj"
- jdjitsu.7895, May. 04, 2015
"Wonderful done. Fun stirring up bees!"
- Mac Marbh.6285, Apr. 27, 2015
"relaxing funsies ^^"
- Pyr O Desolation.5017, Apr. 17, 2015
"Great job, Dreamtrip!"
- Mac Marbh.6285, Apr. 15, 2015
"always like running with Dreamtrip! Great commander. "
- doxielover.5172, Apr. 15, 2015
"Was my first time, Dreamtrip was very nice and helped explain things."
- Ridgley.6139, Apr. 15, 2015
"Always open to questions from new comers to WvW. Patient and clear with instructions, it helps a lot to keep up with group and start understanding the basics of WvW."
- eiahn.5347, Apr. 13, 2015
"With a small crew Dreamtrip was able to maintain the home border land and still do sorties in the other servers backyards. Great job organizing us misfits."
- Greyfeathers.8175, Mar. 22, 2015
"Great Lead"
- johnsoncctv.8124, Mar. 20, 2015
"Can't tell people not to Rez the dead, then yell that we need us to rez you so you can command"
- MissJordan.4025, Mar. 20, 2015
"Gives clear instructions, but please Don't forget to post waypoints - that helps a lot and people won't be left behind."
- klove.4980, Mar. 06, 2015
"Great fights and very good leadership. Nice explanations during the blobs fights :) One suggestion: please link waypoints before porting,,, we shed LOTS of pugs with every port."
- Lakshmi.5941, Mar. 06, 2015
"Great lead, very patient, clear precise commands, fun times were had "
- johnsoncctv.8124, Mar. 06, 2015
"Great reset night Dream"
- Terafer.6345, Mar. 06, 2015


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved