Moscow
May. 20, 2018
8:56 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 21, 2018
3:56 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 21, 2018
5:56 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 20, 2018
10:56 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 20, 2018
12:56 PM CDT
New York
May. 20, 2018
1:56 PM EDT
London
May. 20, 2018
6:56 PM BST

Lord Azazel.8703 Member Profile

Lord Azazel.8703 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday 15th of January 2013 and most recently logged in on September 22nd 2015. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved