Moscow
Dec. 11, 2017
10:16 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 11, 2017
6:16 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 11, 2017
8:16 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 10, 2017
11:16 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 11, 2017
1:16 AM CST
New York
Dec. 11, 2017
2:16 AM EST
London
Dec. 11, 2017
7:16 AM GMT

Magesw.4257 Member Profile

Magesw.4257 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday 28th of May 2017 and most recently logged in on September 11th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Silent Warriors
[SWG]

Officer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved