Moscow
Dec. 16, 2017
8:22 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 16, 2017
4:22 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 16, 2017
6:22 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 15, 2017
9:22 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 15, 2017
11:22 PM CST
New York
Dec. 16, 2017
12:22 AM EST
London
Dec. 16, 2017
5:22 AM GMT

Matthias T Gamer.7029 Member Profile

Matthias T Gamer.7029 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday 9th of September 2013 and most recently logged in on October 25th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Veteran Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved