Moscow
Jun. 22, 2018
9:50 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 23, 2018
4:50 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 23, 2018
6:50 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 22, 2018
11:50 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 22, 2018
1:50 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 22, 2018
2:50 PM EDT
London
Jun. 22, 2018
7:50 PM BST

Melmoth.9162 Member Profile

Melmoth.9162 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday 17th of September 2013 and most recently logged in on September 18th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved