Moscow
Oct. 18, 2017
11:04 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 19, 2017
7:04 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 19, 2017
9:04 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 18, 2017
1:04 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 18, 2017
3:04 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 18, 2017
4:04 PM EDT
London
Oct. 18, 2017
9:04 PM BST

Nay of the Ether.8913 Member Profile

Nay of the Ether.8913 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday 10th of June 2015 and most recently logged in on May 25th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.

Guild Affiliations:

Elite Death Society
[EDS]

Leader


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved