Moscow
May. 20, 2018
4:51 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 20, 2018
11:51 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 21, 2018
1:51 AM NZST
Seattle
May. 20, 2018
6:51 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 20, 2018
8:51 AM CDT
New York
May. 20, 2018
9:51 AM EDT
London
May. 20, 2018
2:51 PM BST

Requiem.6243 Member Profile

Requiem.6243 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday 15th of June 2014 and most recently logged in on August 23rd 2014. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.

Guild Affiliations:

Frag Xperts
[FX]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved