Mar. 24, 2018
6:54 AM MSK
Mar. 24, 2018
2:54 PM AEDT
Mar. 24, 2018
4:54 PM NZDT
Mar. 23, 2018
8:54 PM PDT
Mar. 23, 2018
10:54 PM CDT
New York
Mar. 23, 2018
11:54 PM EDT
Mar. 24, 2018
3:54 AM GMT

Rowen.5064 Member Profile

Rowen.5064 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday 3rd of April 2014 and most recently logged in on January 7th 2015. They enjoy Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Novice Adventurer

This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved