Moscow
Feb. 24, 2018
10:39 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 25, 2018
6:39 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 25, 2018
8:39 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 24, 2018
11:39 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 24, 2018
1:39 PM CST
New York
Feb. 24, 2018
2:39 PM EST
London
Feb. 24, 2018
7:39 PM GMT

Zigs.3487 Member Profile

Zigs.3487 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday 7th of December 2014 and most recently logged in on March 11th 2015. They enjoy and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved