Moscow
Sep. 19, 2017
7:53 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 20, 2017
2:53 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 20, 2017
4:53 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 19, 2017
9:53 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 19, 2017
11:53 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 19, 2017
12:53 PM EDT
London
Sep. 19, 2017
5:53 PM BST

aliase.6274 Member Profile

aliase.6274 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday 2nd of March 2013 and most recently logged in on August 26th 2017. They enjoy and World vs. World.

Guild Affiliations:

Ssq And Her Happy Partners
[SAHP]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved