Moscow
Feb. 27, 2017
9:04 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 28, 2017
5:04 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 28, 2017
7:04 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 27, 2017
10:04 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 27, 2017
12:04 PM CST
New York
Feb. 27, 2017
1:04 PM EST
London
Feb. 27, 2017
6:04 PM GMT

alphazuma.4602 Member Profile

alphazuma.4602 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday 17th of April 2015 and most recently logged in on January 29th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved