Moscow
Sep. 19, 2017
7:52 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 20, 2017
2:52 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 20, 2017
4:52 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 19, 2017
9:52 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 19, 2017
11:52 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 19, 2017
12:52 PM EDT
London
Sep. 19, 2017
5:52 PM BST

bonshaw.7041 Member Profile

bonshaw.7041 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday 12th of October 2014 and most recently logged in on September 4th 2017. They enjoy and Casual Gaming.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved