Moscow
Apr. 21, 2018
2:39 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2018
9:39 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2018
11:39 PM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 21, 2018
4:39 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 21, 2018
6:39 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 21, 2018
7:39 AM EDT
London
Apr. 21, 2018
12:39 PM BST

dmmagic.6758 Member Profile

dmmagic.6758 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday 29th of July 2013 and most recently logged in on April 16th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved