Moscow
Mar. 25, 2017
2:40 PM MSK
Sydney
Mar. 25, 2017
10:40 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Mar. 26, 2017
12:40 AM NZDT
Seattle
Mar. 25, 2017
4:40 AM PDT
Chicago
Mar. 25, 2017
6:40 AM CDT
New York
Mar. 25, 2017
7:40 AM EDT
London
Mar. 25, 2017
11:40 AM GMT

eiahn.5347 Member Profile

eiahn.5347 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday 20th of March 2015 and most recently logged in on January 19th 2017. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting, Roleplay and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved