Moscow
Feb. 27, 2017
9:07 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 28, 2017
5:07 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 28, 2017
7:07 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 27, 2017
10:07 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 27, 2017
12:07 PM CST
New York
Feb. 27, 2017
1:07 PM EST
London
Feb. 27, 2017
6:07 PM GMT

elda.9146 Member Profile

elda.9146 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday 15th of June 2014 and most recently logged in on February 17th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

League of Extraordinary Minions
[LEM]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
7 6.9 4 1,012

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 6.9 - 128 339 213 275 1241 1012 13
Average: 1 - 18 48 30 39 177 145 2
4/21/2015 2 EB 0 150 150 89 710 860 6
1/18/2015 0.6 RB 5 20 15 13 25 8 1
1/03/2015 2 Roaming 19 17 0 23 178 71 2
11/23/2014 0.2 GB 0 5 5 5 5 0 0
11/23/2014 0.2 Roaming 45 65 20 65 65 17 1
11/08/2014 1 Roaming 44 52 8 60 178 37 1
9/20/2014 1 BB 15 30 15 20 80 19 2

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Very accommodating & friendly. "
- njdguzman.7165, Apr. 21, 2015
"Good job!"
- BrotherHolmes.5941, Jan. 19, 2015
"Very good commander to have just few people in the realm. Commander Traylae"
- Lodius.5392, Sep. 20, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved