Moscow
May. 25, 2017
4:23 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 25, 2017
11:23 AM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 25, 2017
1:23 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 24, 2017
6:23 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 24, 2017
8:23 PM CDT
New York
May. 24, 2017
9:23 PM EDT
London
May. 25, 2017
2:23 AM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,409 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild Leadership Participation Commendations
Commander GmaFoghladha.1853 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 78,572 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved