Moscow
Jun. 24, 2017
3:14 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 24, 2017
10:14 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 25, 2017
12:14 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 24, 2017
5:14 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 24, 2017
7:14 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 24, 2017
8:14 AM EDT
London
Jun. 24, 2017
1:14 PM BST

iTater.4209 Member Profile

iTater.4209 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday 6th of December 2013 and most recently logged in on April 30th 2017. They enjoy , World vs. World and Roleplay. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Pink Quaggan Squad
[PinQ]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Apprentice Commander Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
69 150.7 58 39,507

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 150.7 - 4497 6012 1830 5845 51960 39507 360
Average: 2.2 - 65 87 27 85 753 573 5
8/28/2015 0.5 RB 40 95 55 80 160 129 3
7/30/2015 10 Roaming 58 52 0 61 2390 2390 7
7/17/2015 3.5 Roaming 68 73 5 72 1012 1017 23
7/16/2015 1.8 Roaming 128 188 60 185 1298 815 3
7/09/2015 10.8 Roaming 38 82 44 96 4128 4172 13
7/03/2015 4.4 EB 65 55 0 57 965 579 3
7/01/2015 7.7 Roaming 88 65 0 112 3470 3470 6
6/29/2015 1 Roaming 80 80 0 92 367 220 3
6/28/2015 2.4 Roaming 69 73 4 79 713 717 5
6/28/2015 0 Roaming 68 90 22 0 0 0 0
6/26/2015 4 GB 70 45 0 85 1355 813 3
6/26/2015 7 Roaming 58 87 29 89 2495 2019 4
6/25/2015 9.8 Roaming 113 72 0 89 3473 3473 13
6/22/2015 2.6 Roaming 86 108 22 90 900 738 4
6/11/2015 3 Roaming 121 165 44 165 1975 2019 16
6/05/2015 2 Roaming 70 102 32 111 887 919 7
5/11/2015 1.5 Roaming 103 228 125 193 1157 1026 4
12/12/2014 3.5 EB 40 60 20 68 885 905 8
12/12/2014 0.7 EB 75 40 0 32 95 0 0
12/05/2014 3.8 EB 80 15 0 39 585 117 1
11/28/2014 4.1 Roaming 48 88 40 80 1275 1315 5
11/26/2014 1.4 Roaming 19 73 54 75 447 100 1
11/25/2014 3.6 Roaming 5 53 48 35 487 535 10
11/25/2014 1.4 Roaming 39 13 0 47 278 56 1
11/25/2014 0.6 Roaming 36 52 16 50 100 0 0
11/19/2014 1.9 Roaming 0 25 25 9 73 20 1
11/18/2014 2.8 EB 5 30 25 38 420 445 5
11/18/2014 1.6 Roaming 38 13 0 33 230 138 3
11/17/2014 4.3 Roaming 13 85 72 69 1175 499 2
11/15/2014 1.6 Roaming 26 62 36 59 355 391 7
8/06/2014 0.7 Roaming 29 42 13 36 108 24 2
8/06/2014 1 BB 0 15 15 19 75 36 4
8/04/2014 0.9 RB 55 70 15 78 310 130 4
8/04/2014 2 RB 50 75 25 77 615 448 7
8/04/2014 1.3 RB 10 80 70 72 360 172 4
7/29/2014 2 Roaming 56 75 19 67 533 386 7
7/27/2014 1.2 Roaming 60 117 57 110 548 61 1
7/25/2014 0.1 Roaming 40 53 13 0 0 0 0
7/25/2014 1.4 Roaming 139 223 84 215 1075 348 3
7/24/2014 2 Roaming 69 165 96 142 1137 617 5
7/24/2014 0.8 Roaming 88 122 34 111 445 0 0
7/21/2014 0.8 Roaming 125 182 57 177 530 352 6
7/21/2014 3 RB 95 145 50 118 1410 1168 8
7/20/2014 2 RB 95 95 0 110 880 176 2
7/19/2014 1.2 Roaming 34 127 93 93 465 112 2
7/19/2014 2 Roaming 95 133 38 136 1088 1126 13
7/18/2014 2 Roaming 99 102 3 125 1002 101 1
7/17/2014 2 Roaming 75 97 22 88 702 362 5
7/16/2014 0.8 Roaming 64 118 54 100 300 142 4
7/15/2014 2 GB 130 140 10 124 990 300 3

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Great commander! Got styyyyyle"
- jdjitsu.7895, Jul. 30, 2015
"outnumbered 4 x 1...we did what we could... "
- MetalKraft.7342, Jul. 03, 2015
"For the win..."
- jdjitsu.7895, Jun. 26, 2015
"Turned everything blue!!! Gj"
- jdjitsu.7895, Jun. 11, 2015
"Fantastic!"
- Raptor.4716, Jun. 05, 2015
"Did good for a small squad"
- Asellion.4963, Nov. 18, 2014
"Aiden was a submarine."
- Shadowfurr.3681, Nov. 17, 2014
"Aiden is cool."
- Shadowfurr.3681, Nov. 15, 2014
"Great commander. Friendly and gets the job done!"
- kittybock.5683, Jul. 29, 2014
"Great Commander :)"
- kittybock.5683, Jul. 24, 2014
"efficient. i like."
- Aaronbae.6450, Jul. 21, 2014
"Lots of fun - we had some great fights!"
- Marcovius.1230, Jul. 17, 2014
"very organized, good at making moves to pull other sides groups off SMC"
- Fred the Elf.3286, Jul. 15, 2014
"Well done, thank you for stepping up and commanding so well under extreme duress."
- Aoibheann.7348, Jul. 03, 2014
"Thank you!"
- NiIVNi.2695, Jul. 03, 2014
"Awesome PPT count for a late night !"
- Greyfeathers.8175, Jun. 30, 2014
"Even if still learning, did a great job"
- taterfett.7526, Jun. 26, 2014
"Good fun retaking our map."
- themaniam.1698, Jun. 24, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved