Moscow
Apr. 21, 2018
2:40 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 21, 2018
9:40 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 21, 2018
11:40 PM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 21, 2018
4:40 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 21, 2018
6:40 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 21, 2018
7:40 AM EDT
London
Apr. 21, 2018
12:40 PM BST

jacephanto.4861 Member Profile

jacephanto.4861 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday 26th of March 2018 and most recently logged in on March 26th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Roleplay.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved