Moscow
Aug. 22, 2017
3:46 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 22, 2017
10:46 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 23, 2017
12:46 AM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 22, 2017
5:46 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 22, 2017
7:46 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 22, 2017
8:46 AM EDT
London
Aug. 22, 2017
1:46 PM BST

jdjitsu.7895 Member Profile

jdjitsu.7895 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday 25th of September 2014 and most recently logged in on July 3rd 2016. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Ecto Nightmare
[ecto]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
2 4 2 479

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 4 - 76 158 82 140 1115 479 4
Average: 2 - 38 79 41 70 558 240 2
7/09/2015 2 RB 25 35 10 47 375 154 2
6/11/2015 2 Roaming 51 123 72 93 740 325 2

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved