Moscow
Jun. 24, 2017
10:07 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 25, 2017
5:07 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 25, 2017
7:07 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 24, 2017
12:07 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 24, 2017
2:07 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 24, 2017
3:07 PM EDT
London
Jun. 24, 2017
8:07 PM BST

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,410 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild Leadership Participation Commendations
Commander OctoLotuS.3496 Serenity Edge [TRE] 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved