Moscow
Jun. 24, 2018
3:36 PM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 24, 2018
10:36 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 25, 2018
12:36 AM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 24, 2018
5:36 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 24, 2018
7:36 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 24, 2018
8:36 AM EDT
London
Jun. 24, 2018
1:36 PM BST

omgholycrap.8759 Member Profile

omgholycrap.8759 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday 13th of February 2014 and most recently logged in on November 14th 2017. They enjoy Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Chaos Warbringer
[CWAR]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved